Strategy / Partnership

Biotechnology partnership

 
Limagrain has mastered various plant biotechnologies: double-stranded haploid production, high-throughput molecular marking, transgenesis – on various different field crops such as maize, wheat, barley, rape and sunflower and more than 20 vegetable varieties. Via its Genective brand, Limagrain has developed a number of proprietary characteristics for use in transgenesis. Possible partnerships could be set up around these activities, either in the collection, screening or phenotyping of propective genes.
 

Seed partnerships

 
Limagrain is seeking research partners to develop a variety of fields crops as well as certain vegetable varieties specific to Asia. Limagrain has selected a dozen field crop species and more than 20 vegetable varieties, some of which have already been selected in China, such as corn, wheat, tomato, bell pepper, hot pepper, cucumber, carrot and so on.
 

Agro-food industry

 
With its Jacquet-Brossard brand, Limagrain possesses know-how in the industrial bakery and pastry fields. Distribution and production partnerships, including technology transfers, could be envisaged in this domain.

Within the scope of LCI, Limagrain is also a supplier of cereal ingredients and a producer of 100% biodegradable and compostable plastic wrap (biolice). In China, Limagrain is looking for opportunities in functional flour for infant nutrition and other rapidly developing Chinese agro-food sectors such as semolina and maize flour, cereal-based texturing agents and dietary fibres.

Intellectual property commercialization via Limagrain’s international network

 
Limagrain has a network spanning 40 countries and extensive experience in commercializing intellectual property in the three above-mentioned sectors. Groupe Limagrain can offer Chinese companies or institutes which hold plant variety rights in these three domains either the opportunity to license their rights oversees (with royalty payments), or to implement a co-protection / co-commercialization strategy.

YOUR CAREER
our lastest job offers

战略/ 使命

生物科技合作伙伴

利马格兰已掌握了各种植物的生物科技 – 双链单倍体生产、高通量分子标记、转基因技术 – 针对各种农作物,如玉米、小麦、大麦、油菜和向日葵,以及 20 多种蔬菜品种。通过 Genective 品牌,利马格兰在转基因技术应用方面拥有专有特征。最终的合作伙伴可以参与这些活动,如收集、筛选或表型分析潜在基因。

 种子合作伙伴

利马格兰正专注于研究 10 多种中耕作物种子和 20 多种蔬菜 – 其中一些在中国也已选中 – 如玉米、小麦、番茄、甜椒、辣椒、黄瓜、胡萝卜等。利马格兰正在寻求研究合作伙伴,共同开发多种中耕作物种子和一些亚洲特有的蔬菜种子。

 农业食品工业

通过 Jacquet-Brossard 品牌,利马格兰掌握了面包和糕点行业的专门技术。利马格兰设
想在该领域实行技术转让和履行其他协议。在 LCI 范围内,利马格兰也是谷物成分供应商和 100% 可降解和可堆肥塑料包装 (Biolice) 的生产商。在中国,利马格兰正在以下领域寻求机遇:婴幼儿营养功能面粉和其他快速发展的中国农业食品(如粗面粉、玉米粉、谷物结构改进剂和膳食纤维)。

 通过利马格兰国际化网络实现知识产权商品化

利马格兰拥有覆盖 40 个国家的网络体系,并在以上三大领域的知识产权商品化方面拥有丰富的经验。 利马格兰集团可向中国公司或拥有工厂的机构提供有关这三大领域的多种权利,如让他们有机会许可他人使用其海外权利(包含权利金)或实行共同保护/共同商业化策略。

您的职业
我们最近提供的职位